The National Theatre’s Angels in America Part One: Millennium Approaches

I wanted to write an insightful review of the National Theatre’s production of Angels, which I watched through NT Live in a movie theater with many men and approximately three other women, but I have nothing to say except:

Andrew Garfield of Marc Webb’s The Amazing Spider-Man and The Amazing Spider-Man 2 is very, very good in this.

Rating: 4/5

P.S. Stay tuned for my profound thoughts on Part Two, which I’m seeing in another movie theater at the end of August!

 

Leave a Reply

